Liebster Award

Liebster Award Rules

I have been nominated for the Liebster Award by fenneblogin.wordpress.com! Thank you a ton!

I’ll be skipping requirement 3 and be jumping right to 4.

11 random things about myself:
– My favorite book is The Shadow Of The Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafon
– My favorite movie is stuck between Howl’s Moving Castle and Castle In The Sky
– I aspire to be an Anthropologist, Sociologist, or Historian
– I absolutely love Pokemon
– My favorite bands at the moment are Bleachers, General Public, and Magic Man
– I love coffee, but due to my stomach always being sick in the morning I have to wait till later to drink it
– My favorite poem is “The Illusion Of Me” by bruisedbelly.wordpress.com
– I watch numerous animes but Psycho Pass is my favorite
– As for English TV shows, I watch Doctor Who, Sherlock, and Gravity Falls.
– I have two other blogs, onaccountofreblog.wordpress.com and pixelpokemon.wordpress.com
– I have tumblr versions of all my blogs

I nominate:
bruisedbelly.wordpress.com
dennysinnoh.wordpress.com
mohittiwari51.wordpress.com
(Other people I know have already been nominated)

11 questions for my nominees:
– Why did you start blogging?
– What is your favorite thing about blogging?
– Do you use other blogging websites (tumblr, blogspot)
– What is you career or what are you aspiring to be?
– Favorite poem?
– Favorite movie?
– Favorite franchises (if any)
– Any other blogs?
– Inspiration behind blog(s) names
– Favorite book
– What advice would you give your followers?

Again thank you to fennebloggin for nominating me!

Happy blogging!

7 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Here are my 11 Q&As provided by my nominator:

    Do you like Pokemon?
    Absolutely

    Are you a Pokemon?
    Unfortunately no.

    Would you want to be a Pokemon?
    If it involved exploring Mystery Dungeons, then yes.

    If you had one skill, that you were perfect at, what would it be?
    Actually being able to draw or create art.

    What movie do you like that is also a book?
    Howl’s Moving Castle. I started to read the book, but I stopped because it could never live up to the movie.

    What is your favorite food?
    To be honest I don’t have one.

    If you could drink only one thing, what would it be?
    Water. Basic survival needs.

    Do you like smoothies or juices?
    Juice.

    What is your fave fruit?
    Pears are excellent but if I could stretch it a bit I’d say pumpkins.

    What is your hobby?
    Basically my blogs.

    Do you have talents? Can you show them to me in a post?
    I wish I did.

    Like

    1. Since I made that comment, I actually read through the entirety of the Howl’s Moving Castle book. The book is phenomenal, but I have to consider it even with the movie. The reason being is that although the plot for the book is incredible, it lacks emotional impact, which the movie makes up for, despite the movie having almost no plot.

      Liked by 1 person

Feel free to offer critique or encouragement.

